Table 'irnlink_db.custom_modules' doesn't exist IRN Corporate Team

Corporate Team

 

Introducing the IRN Corporate Team: 

Everyday we share with our members a combined total of over 200 years of professional networking experience!


 

Daniel Minick 

Chief Executive Officer
International Referral Network, Inc.

Phone: 800-936-5323
e-mail: dminick@irnlink.com

LinkedIn:  www.linkedin.com/in/danielminick

Member since:  1996

Home chapter:  Crawford County

Assigned Chapters:  All

 

Lori Wagner
Senior Area Director - OH
Insight Type & Graphics
Printer
419-663-8711
e-mail: insighttype@neo.rr.com
Member since: 1996
Home chapter: Huron County
Assigned chapters: Huron County, Lorain, Norwalk AM, Sandusky

Steve Fisher
Senior Area Director - PA
the djb group insurance agency
Life & Health Insurance
814-724-1516
stevef@djbgroup.com
Member since: 2003
Home chapter: Crawford County
Assigned chapters: Crawford County & Greater Erie
 

Jay Goodman

Director of Internet Operations,

Chapter Ambassador

Absolute 0 Internet & Media Studios

Office: 330-721-4600

e-mail: jay.goodman@absolute0.net

Member since:  2001

Home chapter:  Medina 

Assigned chapter: Medina

Mary Janet Weaver
Corporate Office Manager
IRN Corporate
800-936-5323
maryjanet4733@outlook.com
Member since: 2016
 

Louisa Miller
Executive Assistant  

International Referral Network

800-936-5323
e-mail: dgypsy5678@yahoo.com

Member since: 2001

Jack Wolf
Area Director - OH
Shaklee
Health & Nutrition
216-642-3411
jpwolf5@sbcglobal.net
Member since: 2001
Home chapter: Lakewood AM
Assigned chapters: Berea, Lakewood AM, Willoughby

  Barbara J. Rogachefsky
Area Director - OH
Barbara J. Rogachefsky Co., L.P.A.
Attorney
330-294-1032
brogachefsky@yahoo.com
Member since: 2000
Home chapter: Greater Akron
Assigned chapters: Greater Akron, Akron West, Fairlawn/Montrose, Medina

Linda DaMert

Chapter Ambassador - OH

Mary Kay Cosmetics

Image Consultant

440-289-9413

ldamert@wowway.com

Member since: 2002

Home Chapter: Southwest

Assigned chapter: Southwest


 

 Bob Wagner

Chapter Ambassador - OH

District Tire Center

Auto & Mechanical Repair

419-626-9230

bob@districttire.com

Member since: 2000

Home chapter: Norwalk AM

Assigned chapters: Norwalk AM, Sandusky

Jay Verno
Chapter Ambassador - PA
Hagan Business Machines of Meadville
Office Equipment
814-724-4601
jay@hagan1.com
Member since: 1996
Home chapter: Crawford County
Assigned chapter: Crawford County
  Pat Dulzer
Chapter Ambassador - OH
Western & Southern Financial Group
Financial Advisor
216-276-0349
patrick.dulzer@wslife.com
Member since: 2010
Home chapter: Willoughby
Assigned chapters: Willoughby & Geauga County

Benjamin Vaduva
Area Director - Chicago
Benjamin Vaduva Insurance Agency
Property & Casualty Insurance
888-357-1199
ben@ben-insurance.com
Member since: 2009
Home chapter: Niles
Assigned chapter: Niles

 

Laura Malone

Area Director - OH
KeyBank
Mortgage Lending Officer
440-995-2144
laura_m_malone@keybank.com
Member since: 2003
Home chapter: Geauga County
Assigned chapters: Geauga County

Bruce Volpe

Area Director - New York

Goosehead Insurance

Property & Casualty Insurance

518-831-0114

bruce.volpe@goosehead.com

Member since: 2020

Home chapter: Glens Falls

Assigned chapter: Glens Falls

 

Jennifer Kirsch

Chapter Ambassador - OH

It's a Breeze Travel

Travel Consultant

330-701-5500

jkirsch@itsabreezetravel.com

Member since: 2016

Home chapter: Greater Akron

Assigned chapter: Fairlawn Montrose